A Pediatric Working Group began to meet in the spring of 2018.  

For Terms of Reference

Members of the Working Group are:

Co-Chairs: Kim BrunetWood (Alberta) and Dr. Leah Gramlich (Alberta)

Dr. Linda Casey (British Columbia), Dr. Rabin Persad (Alberta), Brenda Hotson (Manitoba), Dr. Robert Bandsma (Ontario), Dr. Jessie Hulst (Ontario), Daina Kalnins (Ontario), Bridget Davidson (CMTF), Dr. Valerie Marchand (Quebec), Melanie Vachon (Quebec), Dr. Mohsin Rashid (Nova Scotia)

© 2018 Canadian Malnutrition Task Force